Menu

Leigh North Street

 

Primary School

We learn together through Questioning, Perseverance and a Positive Mindset.

Marvellous Message Postcards

Marvellous Message Postcards

 

Every Friday we have a Celebration Assembly. Each teacher chooses a child in their class who has done something particularly well that week and they get awarded with a Marvellous Message Postcard to take home.  

 

Well done to all the children that have received a Marvellous Message Postcard.

Keep up the good work. 

 

Friday 16th June 2017

 

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 9th June 2017

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 26th May 2017

 

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 12th May 2017

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 5th May 2017

 

 

___________

 

Friday 28th April 2017

 

___________

 

Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

___________

 

Friday 24th March 2017

 

___________

 

Friday 17th March 2017

 

___________

 

Friday 10th March 2017

 

___________

 

Friday 3rd March 2017

 

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 24th February 2017

 

 

 

___________

 

Friday 20th February 2017
 

___________

 

Friday 3rd February 2017

 

 

___________

 

Friday 20th January 2017

 

___________

 

Friday 13th January 2017

 

 

____________

 

Tuesday 20th December 2016

 

 

____________

 

Friday 9th December 2016

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 2nd December 2016

 

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 25th November 2016

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 11th November 2016

 

 

_____________

Friday 4th November 2016

 

 

___________

 

Friday 21st October 2016

 

 

___________

 

Friday 14th October 2016

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 7th October 2016

 

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 30th September 2016

 

 

 

____________

 

 

Friday 23rd September 2016

 

 

 

____________

 

Friday 16th September 2016

 

 

____________

 

Friday 9th September 2016

 

 

 

 

Top