Menu

Leigh North Street

 

Primary School

We learn together through Questioning, Perseverance and a Growth Mindset.

Sandhopper 2

Welcome to Sandhopper Class!

 

Sandhopper Class Weekly News

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019 – Friday 8th November 2019

 

                                                      

 

Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

 

                                                  

 

Monday 14th October 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

 

 

 

 

                                                 

 

Monday 7th October 2019 – Friday 11th October 2019

 

 

 

                                              

 

Monday 30th September 2019 – Friday 4th October 2019

 

 

 

 

                                             

 

 

 

 

                                                               

 

Monday 16th September 2019 – Friday 20th September 2019

 

 

 

 

                                                 

 

Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 13th September 2019

 

 

 

 

                                   

 

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 6th September 2019

 

 

 

Top